Jordan’s are my favorite sneakers ever and I have been collecting them for several years now. For this blog, I am going to go over my top 5 favorite Jordan’s in my collection right now. I am also going to explain why I like these Jordan’s and why I put them on this list.

Number 5

Coming in at number five is the Air Jordan 11 “Bred”. The 11 is one of my favorite Jordan models and I love red, black, and white sneakers. I wear a lot of those colors so these shoes are easy to match an outfit with. I have the low top version of the “Bred” 11, but I am still looking for the mid-top for a decent price.

bjuajgfrpxzhsakxw7lm_nwtfkx

Number 4

At number four is the Air Jordan 4 “Oreo”. This is the first Jordan 4 that I every bought and I love it. I wear it all the time and as the name “Oreo” infers, it is a predominantly black shoe with some white and gray. The Jordan 4 is my favorite model Jordan ever. I got the shoe from a sneaker site called Chilly Kicks about two years ago.

first-look-retail-version-of-air-jordan-4-oreo-02

Number 3

At number three is the Air Jordan 4 “White Cement”. This is one of the cleanest colorways on the Air Jordan 4. I just got the newly released version back in 2016 which the “Nike Air” on the back tab. The shoes are mostly white with black and gray throughout the shoe.

nike-air-jordan-4-cement-retro-2016-4

Number 2

Coming in at number two is the Air Jordan 1 “Bred”. The Jordan 1 is Michael Jordan’s first signature shoe that he wore. It is a fairly simple shoe, but this was the shoe that changed everything when it came to sneakers. The Jordan 1 “Bred” is a red, black, and white colorway that Michael wore to match his Chicago Bulls uniforms. I was lucky enough to get my hands on this shoe for retail price last year.

air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-bred-nikestore-2-570x499

Number 1

Finally, at number one is the Air Jordan 11 “Space Jam”. I talked about the shoe in one of my previous blogs where I explained what my favorite shoe was. The movie Space Jam is one of my favorite movies ever and Jordan wore this same shoe in the movie. This shoe takes me back to my childhood days and means a lot to me.

kdik1iodpoi4jwisxksu

Let me know down in the comment section what your top Air Jordan’s are or top 5 sneakers are.

Leave a Reply

